I Love Race Photos!

IM 70.3 Italy, 2012

Maybe it is because I can’t take them myself.  But when they say a picture is worth a 1000 words, I love buying my race photos.  Almost always it is the only souvenir I ever buy.  Once that email comes in saying they are ready, I scour even the “lost and found” section which could take a few hours to go through in hopes to find one additional magic moment caught on film.

Like any photo journalism story, these pictures tell the timeline of the 5 hours and 50 minutes of my life that day.

Leave a Reply

